Rotax Winter Cup

The Rotax Winter Cup will be the first international race of the season for Strawberry Racing. With plenty of success in the past, let’s take a look back at the team, and drivers who achieved this success!
2009 🏆 Joe Reilly
Senior 🏆 James Greenway
Junior 🏆Harry Webb
Senior 🏆 Harrison Scott 🥉Ash Hand
Junior 🏆Connor Hall 🥈Guan Yu Zhou
Senior 🏆 Harry Webb 🥈 Harrison Scott
Junior 🏆Juri Vips 🥉Darren Keane
Senior 🏆 Joe Reilly 🥈Gwan Yu Zhou 🥉Jessica Backman
DD2 🏆 Sean Babington 🥉Andreas Backman
Senior 🏆 Pierce Lehane
Junior 🥈Jack McCarthy
Senior 🏆 Nick Schoell 🥈Tom Gamble
Junior 🥉Aaron Walker
2014 being the standout year among these results, with a 1-2-3 in Senior, 1-3 in junior, and 1-3 in DD2!
We have limited spaces available for Mini, Junior, and Senior. For your chance to join the most successful team in Rotax winter cup history, do not hesitate to contact us!
📞 0114 288 9933
📩 Social media pages